sTaTiC (…………………

………………….) it’s loud in my head. usually a vibrant multi-layered landscape to die for (………….…….) now as empty as a blank slate yet to meet the effervescent muse of all (……**….) except for the static stroking my silence until (..****…….) it comes loud ecstatically though totally from another static thus (…………………….) quiet has gone loud quite deafening with its lack of tangible sounds and amplification of the quiet voids behind the curtain of my battered mind within the chamber of my brain where (.*.*..**) the void does have sound and dare i say it’s loudest of all certainly (..xxxxxx..) for it echoes the waves of suppressed chaos and (…*x*x*…*x*x*…) untold words threads them into this fabric of iridescent static only some of us can see. it’s loud in my head (*…x..***…x…..**…x.*.xxxxxxx.)

