Morning Rain…

except it’s not. just me on the lower end of the bipolar scale crying and crying as i wait for sleep cause it’s raining inside, and i’m flooded, so it was to come out some way. and little by little sleepiness  comes in waves, cause my overwhelmed biology stopped sleeping nights years ago – only mornings, except on random occasion. never been good @ morning time but sometimes it just bewilders me how much more terrible i get. time elongates into the pit of void like a shifting labyrinth and i’m abandoned there, by myself, just like i am now. and i try to soothe me yet i don’t find how anymore… there is only so much i can do alone with this faulty brain. and it won’t stop. i work in a few hours, and this keeps going. my mind is on overdrive so sharp, feeling hot and sexed up, yet i can’t move or stop the flow of tears as i also feel worthless… morning rain, shades of depressed.

