incomplete

a world composed of the stratosphere with the ocean directly underneath, in which I traverse this comatose life that withers every day. I soar above the clouds- then find me drowning on the ocean floor, broken by the clashing waves.  No earth, no landscapes… Just the essentials of sky and water, in grayscale to blue monochromatic shades.

a palette  of vibrant shades except primary yellow, blue, and red-  replaced with beautiful variations, seemingly mismatched hues of color in dynamic fusion. perceptual candy for my senses, stimulant for mind and soul. A drop of poison for this raging bitterness, a drop of medicine for this evolving anxiety. should aid in feeling better, but it doesn’t, painfully usual for me. compelling imagery I would otherwise not know: fancy wrapper for this pointless existence.

waters

