tunnel:

tunnel

Another crack. Another piece that breaks. Another gate wide open. Hell takes over. A major battle lost_ fleeting protection. Insanity gains ground_dangerous progression. Depression pushes me further along_angry loss of strength. Mania extends its hall into a labyrinth_ playground for this frantic mind _ dark void that keeps expanding. Is it mind or is it matter that will rescue me? Rage, tears, and silence far too long. The flow of senseless sounds, thoughts and voices more loud than ever, taking my breath away. All this time mind-raped and I wonder: just how far deep is this tunnel? How far along am I in the rabbit hole? Fatal descent.

One thought on “tunnel:

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your
    site in my social networks!

Comments are closed.