magnified.out.of.sync

nothing is ever as it really is.  living as a fuckedupbipolar makes it so. no lessons, just me on my fuckin’ own… with my cyclic biology out of sync… the clock is ticking -1,2,1,2,1,2, measuring my steps -one foot in front, then back, front, back, repeat…

…3,2,1 let’s go but where? now my biology starts ticking counterclockwise. odd body sensations –anxiety attack magnifies the pain of my existence- crash & burn. depressive anxious curse until time freezes with me -undone then stillness. my clock now ticks clockwisewinning lost ground… before the motions rearrange.

short lived pseudo-manic blessing. not exactly. F is for Effort. My Failed one. Ugh!

2 thoughts on “magnified.out.of.sync

  1. This is very interesting, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

Comments are closed.