Nightmare Time… Again

It’s late at night. Early in the morning, to be more accurate. I find myself crying in the pseudo-darkness that precedes sunrise. Wanting to break down from organs, to muscle, to nerves, to cell, all the way to atoms- and then vanish into the thin air that permeates time-space. Wanting for there to be a safety net that catches this momentum gaining fall. My brain falls into inertia, allowing my bipolar judgement make key decisions in this hour of need.

Enough rhetoric. In depressive exhaustion I wait for sleep. Yet it doesn’t show up. Not for a long while. Time passes and I’m stuck here, unable to do shit. You see, my cognition lost consciousness some hours ago, what a fucking bitch. Hence, in dumb stupid boredom I keep waiting, in this awake nightmare. The Sun rises, and I’m still in tears.

5 thoughts on “Nightmare Time… Again

  1. I’m just writing to let you know of the incredible encounter my friend’s girl gained checking your webblog. She discovered a wide variety of things, including what it is like to have an incredible teaching character to get certain people without problems know just exactly certain very confusing topics. You truly surpassed readers’ desires. Thank you for producing the effective, trustworthy, explanatory and also fun tips on this topic to Kate.

  2. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am glad to express that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make certain to donˇ¦t fail to remember this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

Comments are closed.