Bitter+Sweet_Not Bittersweet

BITTER

My life has fallen in little shards of multicolored glass – scattered allovereverywhere

There is no painkiller, no escape route, no guidance – just a gathering of isolated windsofdesperation

My mind is drifting into a far away pocket of time-space – folding unto my stupidmanicdepressive brain

Cantleavethefuckinghouse-soparanoidtoomanyanxietyattacksallatonce

SWEET

Introspectingdecodes some notes of such dissonance that plagues me

I’ve becomeawareof these types of self replicating and mutating sequential motions

My mind wanders in both funandterror inducing stages

Istillworkacoolhoteljobwithlotsofpressurenot100%melatelybutworkingnonetheless

NOT BitterSweet

Erratic –lacking so much cohesiveness-that it can’t be construed as a whole but an incompletemismatchedpuzzle

 

