Untitled- Fffffffffuck!!!!!! to be more accurate

After spending over 1 hr writing on here, it all got erased! Oh, and of course, I lost my creative edge by now and have to get outta here to get ready for work. Ugh. Fabulous.

Well, here is something worth sharing if you’re curious:

http://www.psycheducation.org/depression/Waves.htm

Not the most up to date info, but the best resource I’ve found to better understand my mood variations. It was introduced by my doctor back in late 2008 when I thought I was going insane because I couldn’t find ANYTHING AT ALL that described what i was going through. Remotely.

Lesson learned in 2008 and then relearned in 2010 and a note to self: Beware of leaving medication and not seeing your therapist on ur own. It has irreparable consequences.

I feel like shitty special. My body has registered my lack of sleep, and the fact I’ve been very physically sick. Result of that: PAIN!!!!!! Mood wise, I’m depressed but very energetic while being severely unmotivated. I have no appetite whatsoever but my body just registered I haven’t eaten since… sometime yesterday. Whoohoo! Awesome. Ugh. But I feel a switch coming, I just don’t know where I’m headed, lol.

That’s it. For now.

